Home > Dj Lapel - Pre Order Afrobeat Mix

Post types

Featured posts


LadiPoe ft. Teni – Lemme Know (Remix)

Read more

Juls – Blessed ft. Miraa May, Donae’o

Read more

EMO Grae – 0903 ft. Buju (Video)

Read more

Marlian Music Presents: EMO Grae – 0903 ft. B...

Read more

Krizbeatz ft. Falz, Fuse ODG, Nandy – Ogede

Read more

Dj Lapel - Pre Order Afrobeat Mix

Dj Lapel - Pre Order Afrobeat Mix
Listen up to this brand new mixtape by Dj Lapel titled ‘Pre Order Afrobeat Mix’, ENjoy!


1. Maggy- Intro
2. Kiss Daniel- Another Day
3. Davido- Chillin Ft. Runtown & Akon
4. 2Baba Ft. Phyno & Chief Obi- Coded Tinz
5. Timaya- I Like The Way
6. Kosere Master- Ghetto Lover ft. Timaya
7. Erah Gunzz- Our Year
8. Solidstar ft Davido- Wait
9. Rayce Ft. Davido- Wetin Dey (Remix)
10. DJ Big N- Erima ft Wizkid x Dr Sid
11. Burna Boy- Rizzla
12. Tekno- Where
13. Sugar boy- Hola Hola
14. Kiss Daniel- Mama
15. Tilla Ft. Davido- Oni Reason
16. 2T Boiz Ft. Small Doctor & Seriki- Customer Dada Ni
17. Olamide- Don’t Stop
18. Phyno- Fada Fada (Ghetto Gospel) Ft. Olamide
19. Kosere Master- Counting My Dollars
20. Small Doctor- Gbera
21. Dj Baddo ft Skales- Finally
22. Orezi- Ogede Ft. Wizkid & Timaya
23. Lil Kesh- Ibile
24. Orezi- Low Low
25. Drake- Hotline Bling (Wilson Kentura & Tiuze Money Afro Remix)
26. Lil Kesh ft. Patoranking- Is It Because I Love You
27. Ice Prince- The Boss
28. Wande Coal- Kpono Ft. Wizkid
29. Pepenazi ft. Olamide- Illegal

Audio attachment
Pre Order Afrobeat Mix by Dj Lapel ( 0 Bytes )
Get Updates


No Article in the category


Leave a comment