Home > Dj PlentySongz - Summer Time Mix

Post types

Featured posts

Dj PlentySongz - Summer Time Mix

Dj PlentySongz - Summer Time Mix
Dj PlentySongz Ever Dope young Dj releases yet another Mixtape immediately after the Vibes of The Moment Mix which is currently trending! Check out the Hot track lists, download, share and Enjoy Summer Time Mix.

Track Lists!!

1.Cynthia Morgan - Summer time
2.DJKhaled ft Rihanna - Wild thoughts
3.Adekunle Gold - Call on me
4.Leke lee - Miliki
5.Ycee - Dont need bae
6.Skales ft BurnaBoy - Temper refix
7.Yemi Alade - Knack am
8.Davido - Rea_Sremmurd & Young_Thug - peree
9.Simi - Joromi
10.Lil kesh - love story
11.DJXclusive ft Tiwa Savage & SolidStar - Pose
12.Blazer - Mama cover
13.MaleekBerry - Bend it
14.DJKaywise ft TiwaSavage - informate
15.Rekadoo Banks - Kiss me
16.Gospelondebeat - Sauce
17.Falz ft Ycee - Something light
18.LilKesh - Baby favour
19.Niniola - Sicker
20.TiwaSavage - All over
21.Sarz x Flash - Get up
22.AkinTunde - Omo ologo
23.DJConsequence ft Mayorkun - Blow the whistle
24.TImaya ft Phyno & Olamide - Telli person
25.Olamide - Wo!
26.CDQ - Woss
27.Dotman - Wo!
28.QDot - Wo!
29.KiddyK Shanguy - Wo!
30.DestinyBOy - Wo!
31.DJConsequence ft Olamide - Assignment
32.DJReal ft SmallDoctor - Mario
33.Wizkid - Craving
34.DrSid - Jensimi
35.Magnito - Girls
36.Olamide - Update
37.Reminesce - Ponmile street Version
38.JuniorBoy - Banger
39.Slimcase ft Oskido - Kids
40.RekadoBanks - Jeje
41.DBanji ft Gucci Man & Wandecoal - El chapo

Audio attachment
Summer Time Mix by Dj PlentySongz ( 76.66MB )
Get Updates


No Article in the category


Leave a comment