Home > Phyno - GhostMode ft. Olamide

Post types

Featured posts

Phyno - GhostMode ft. Olamide

Phyno - GhostMode ft. Olamide
Phyno’s No Guts No Glory (N.G.N.G) is now out. The 18 track + 2 bonus track album boast of features from Olamide, Omawumi, Efa, P-Square, Stormrex, Flavour, Ice Prince, M.I, Runtown, Nigga Raw & Timaya, with production credits to Chopstix, Phyno, Major Banks e.t.c. Check out and download the full album below.

Audio attachment
GhostMode ft. Olamide by Phyno ( 0 Bytes )
Get Updates


No Article in the category


Leave a comment