Home > ClassiQ - Sharp Sharp

Post types

Featured posts

ClassiQ - Sharp Sharp

ClassiQ - Sharp Sharp
New North is a studio album by Nigerian recording artist ClassiQ which will be released through Arewa Mafia on September 21, 2018.

The Album houses [b]8 complete track[/bb] with feature appearances from Ckay, Ice Prince, Yung L, M.I Abaga, and other talented artists.

The production list was also released with talents such as TUC, Supersonic, G-Plus Chang, Reinhard Tega, and others.

Audio attachment
Sharp Sharp by ClassiQ ( 0 Bytes )
Get Updates


No Article in the category


Leave a comment